logo

(757) 899-5401

Tidewater Academy

217 W. Church Street, Wakefield, VA 23888

8:00am-3:00pm

Monday - Friday

The first cross country practice for boys and girls in grades 6-12 is Monday, August 13, 2018 at 8:00am. JV and Varsity Volleyball will practice Monday, August 13-Thursday, August 16 from 4:30-6:30pm. Check the volleyball and cross country pages for additional details.

Contact Us

Prospective School Families

Learn More About Tidewater Academy

Thank you for your interest in our school.  We are eager to talk with you about the educational opportunities available at Tidewater Academy, answer your questions, and show you our school campus!

Schedule a Tour - Request More Information - Ask Questions

Message Admissions

Brandee Phillips, Admissions Director

Call today. Ask for Brandee Phillips, Admissions Director.

(757) 899-5401, ext 104

Current School Families

Contact Faculty & Staff

Do you need to communicate with a teacher about your student?  Talk to the business office, or meet with our head of school?  You may send our faculty and administrative staff an email, or call school at (757) 899-5401.  We are eager to assist you.

Beahm, Peggy (LS P.E., LS Computer) – p_beahm@tawarriors.org

Brittle, Leslie (LS Grade 4) – l_brittle@tawarriors.org

Cole, Jennifer (MS Math & Science) –j_cole@tawarriors.org

Creighton, Tim (US English) – t_creighton@tawarriors.org

Cruz-Bonilla, Andrea (MS/US Spanish) –a_cruzbonilla@tawarriors.org

Cutrell, Lindsay (PreK 3) – l_joyner@tawarriors.org

Faison, Mary (LS Grade 3) – m_faison@tawarriors.org

Fitzsimmons, Trish (LS Grade 2) – t_fitzsimmons@tawarriors.org

Frances, Jeanette (LS Secretary) – j_frances@tawarriors.org

Gervais, Laura (Science 8-12, JV Volleyball Coach) – l_gervais@tawarriors.org

Jones, Ashley (U.S. Government, Yearbook, Physical Education 6-9) – a_jones@tawarriors.org

Jones, Chris (LS Music) – c_jones@tawarriors.org

Judkins, Ruth (LS Grade 1) – r_judkins@tawarriors.org

Kelly, Karen (LS Grade 5) – k_kelly@tawarriors.org

Kessinger, Kristin (PreK 4) – k_kessinger@tawarriors.org

Monahan, Judy (LS Kindergarten) – j_monahan@tawarriors.org

Norris, Amanda (LS Engineering) – a_norris@tawarriors.org

Ongor, Betty (PreK3) – b_ongor@tawarriors.org

Pittman, Emily (MS English, US Service Learning) – e_pittman@tawarriors.org

Price, Tina (Preschool Director, PreK 4, Cheerleading Coach) – t_price@tawarriors.org

Redfearn, Alecia (MS Social Studies) – a_redfearn@tawarriors.org

Simms, Charlotte (LS Librarian) – c_simms@tawarriors.org

Stanley, Carolyn (US Math) – c_stanley@tawarriors.org

Wright, Joe (US Drivers Ed) – j_wright@tawarriors.org

Babish, Lynn (Website) – l_babish@tawarriors.org

Cole, Jennifer (MS/US Dean of Students) – j_cole@tawarriors.org

Croft, Robyn (Business Office) – r_croft@tawarriors.org

Ford-Westbrook, Gail (Lower School Director, College Counseling) – gfw@tawarriors.org

Francis, Lisa (Head of School) – l_francis@tawarriors.org

Phillips, Brandee (Admissions & Financial Aid) – b_phillips@tawarriors.org

Westbrook, Walter (Athletics, Transportation) – w_westbrook@tawarriors.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *